Just Music in Koganei Vol. 3

Just Music in Koganei Vol. 3

Date: February 12th, 2023

Time: 19:00 (start) / 18:30 (open)

Venue: Koganei Miyaji Gakki Hall (Recital Hall)

Program: J. S. Bach: “Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring”; J. Brahms: Violin Sonata No. 1 in G major “Regenlied”; B. Bartok: “Romanian Folk Dances”; A. Schnittke: “Suite in Old Style”; M. Tsuda: “Sea of Nada, Light for Silence for Void”; Rentaro Taki: “The Moon over the Ruined Castle”; “He’s Got the Whole World in His Hand” and “Is There Anybody Here That Loves My Jesus” (Negro Spirituals)

Performers: Kei Sakoda (violin) & Muneaki Tsuda (piano & composition)